Acro Yoga in Leiden

Example of Acro Yoga in Leiden

Acro Yoga Leiden – Series

The AcroYoga Winter Series is suitable for all levels of practitioners. Lennert and Yvonne set up the classes in such a way as to be able to divide the group into several divisions, so that the classes are suitable for absolute beginners as well as experienced acro yogi. In order to participate, you need to purchase a dedicated AcroYoga subscription card, the prices of which are listed below. This means that you cannot book these classes using your regular subscription or membership. If you have any acro-related questions, feel free to contact one of the teachers directly (lennert@acroyoga.org – yvonne@acroyoga.org & www.lennertstevens.com) or use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Acro Yoga Winter/Spring series – All-levels

Session 1 – Sunday 5 January, 16:45 – 19:15
Session 2 – Sunday 19 January 16:45 – 19:15
Session 3 – Sunday 26 January 16:45 – 19:15
Session 4 – Sunday 9 February 16:45 – 19:15
Session 5 – Sunday 9 February 16:45 – 19:15
Session 6 – Sunday 23 February 16:45 – 19:15
Session 7 – Sunday 1 March 16:45 – 19:15
Session 8 – Sunday 22 March 16:45 – 19:15
Session 9 – Sunday 29 March 16:45 – 19:15
Session 10 – Sunday 5 April 16:45 – 19:15
Session 11 – Sunday 19 April 16:45 – 19:15
Session 12 – Sunday 26 April 16:45 – 19:15
Session 13 – Sunday 3 May 16:45 – 19:15
Session 14 – Sunday 10 May CANCELLED DUE TO ACRO YOGA FESTVAL
Session 14 – Sunday 17 May 16:45 – 19:15

5-class AcroYoga card: € 92,50 p.p. (= € 18,50 per class – valid for the duration of 7 consecutive classes)
10-class AcroYoga card: € 170 p.p. (= € 17,- per class – valid for the duration of 15 consecutive classes)
Best Deal: Full 15-class Acro Yoga Winter/Spring series (15 classes) € 210 p.p. (= € 14 per class – valid for the duration of all 15 consecutive classes)
1 single Acro Yoga class: € 20 p.p.

If you purchase an AcroYoga class card, you will not be able to catch up on any missed classes on a different day.
You can also combine your new class card with the previous series, AcroYoga Autumn 2019.

Sign up now!

3 + 6 =